Information… Or rather the lack of it…

download

Today I decided that enough was enough and that I needed to have something to eat – I wasn’t particularly hungry, in fact I wasn’t hungry at all, but I hadn’t had anything to eat since Friday and K was getting worried…

So I decided to search the MS Society website for information about appetite and got precisely nowhere…

As usual.

I have written before that I have not found any info on there about progressive relapsing MS and have had to go on the US Society’s site, but this time I got the info I needed from an unexpected source:  http://shift.ms

Take a look.  It’s written by people with MS, so they know what the score is.

(I also found this:  http://www.healthline.com/health/multiple-sclerosis/symptoms#Overview1)

Leave a Reply

